Dirty Ants?

Standard

I was greeted by an ant in my shower this morning.  Normally I would’ve squashed the little booger with my finger, but I decided to just watch him struggle to crawl up the tile.  Where the heck did he come from?  There are no windows in my bathroom (depressing) and I don’t keep food in the shower (shocking, I know).

Anyways…Breakfast was a burrito.  La Tortilla Factory EVOO Multigrain wrap.  I spread refried beans, topped with a slice of Colby Jack cheese and a little egg substitute.  Portable comfort food.

I opted for an easy take-to-work lunch.  I stopped at Simply Fit Meals and picked up some salmon & veggies.

Simply Fit Meals is a pretty neat little concept.  You go into the shop and select your ready to eat meal from about 20 different entrees they keep stocked in their fridges.  Always fresh, never frozen.  Try to use as much local and organic ingredients as possible.  My salmon was pretty tasty, but I swear it tasted like it had oil drizzled over it.  But according to the nutritional info, it didn’t.

Once I got home from work, I did a TurboFire HIIT workout.  I love those DVDs.  They are so much fun!  They keep me entertained and the time usually flies!  After my sweat session, I headed to the bathroom for shower #2.  This time I was greeted with 2 ants.  Wierd.  Is that a sign?

 

 

 

 

 

One response »

Leave a Reply

